PROMO CODE: TALLSHIP17


CITYLIGHTS - 290x294

Sunset Sail City Lights – Gold

Confirmed Sail Date:

Sat: 30 Jun 2018 (6.00pm to 8.30pm)
Sun: 1 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Sun: 8 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 13 Jul 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sat: 14 Jul 2018 (6.00pm to 8.30pm)
Sun: 15 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 20 Jul 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 22 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Sat: 28 Jul 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 29 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 3 Aug 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 4 Aug 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Sat: 5 Aug 2018 (6.00pm to 8.30pm)
Sun: 10 Aug 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 11 Aug 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 12 Aug 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)

CITYLIGHTS - 290x294

Sunset Sail City Lights – Platinum

Confirmed Sail Date:

Sun: 1 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Sun: 8 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 13 Jul 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sat: 14 Jul 2018 (6.00pm to 8.30pm)
Sun: 15 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 20 Jul 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 22 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Sat: 28 Jul 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 29 Jul 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 3 Aug 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 4 Aug 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Sat: 5 Aug 2018 (6.00pm to 8.30pm)
Sun: 10 Aug 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)
Fri: 11 Aug 2018 (7.00pm to 9.30pm)
Sun: 12 Aug 2018 (5.00pm to 7.30pm)

Scroll Down